professor007 Profile Information

Looking for hot fun
Age 45 From Hamilton, Ontario - - Online Now
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
Italian friendly, spontaneous and intelligent. Tried to enjoy life to the fullest.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Educational Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and drinks then a long walk to get to know eachother.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To become the person my children, partner, and family/friends can be proud of.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
How to get away with Murder, Blue bloods and The Young and the Restless
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Rings , Star Wars , The God Father Trilogy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Celine Dion
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to see musicals, movies and concert. Travelling the world

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that would complete me and able to carry an conversation.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate
Close