ldc4older Profile Information

Educated Blue Collar guy next door
Age 40 From Dallas, Texas - Online - Today
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lacie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Average guy next door, down to earth, hopeless romantic at times. Heavily tattooed, boots, jeans and Tshirt kinda guy any questions just ask
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Metal Fabricator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a Movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best me possible and live my best life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
SOA, Mayans, Nashville
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Help, Coco Sordid lives
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Koe Wetzel Johnny Cash Pantera
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Reference, Technical, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dante’s inferno, where the wild things are tattoo magazine
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Depends on situation, company, and mood. I like a nice quite evening on the couch as much as I do a night out with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Typically attracted to guys older than myself. Not really into feminine men, we can be friends but just not my type. Someone who isn’t afraid to get their hands dirty. More so than anything looking for the guy I can’t sleep without. But won’t turn down fun and new friends along the way
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close