farmboy473 Profile Information

Looking for a good man
Age 34 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im just a decent guy looking for an older guy to date. Im mature for my age and I get along with older guy.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Other, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Farm and Kennel Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Would be cool to meet at a restaurant and just talk for hours or go hiking and talk!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving, Jet sking,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To own a house and find a good partner to be with!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Without a Trace, Numbers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
All Kinds
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Country, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Business, Fiction, Health
My Top 3 Books Are  
Wildlife Wars, No Safe Refuge, Left Behind
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Any thing outside, Movies, dinner, Shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I just look for a good guy with a good attitude. I like a tall guy and a gotee! Someone who can deal with my work that I do I run a farm and a kennel
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close