Scott1967 Profile Information

Looking for friends with benefits
Age 52 From Greenville, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Kinda shy at first I love the outdoors walking in woods I would like to find a roommate with benefits
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Tv, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close