Kvothe Profile Information

I'm a bear looking for friends
Age 45 From Lenoir, North Carolina - Online - 2 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Funloving, adventurous, curious and a joy to be around.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling to Europe
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy life and improve the lives of those around me
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't watch it much
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
godfather, godfather 2 and pulp fiction are 3 i really like but don't really haveatop3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many I like to have faves
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Once again too many I like
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Riding fury 325 at carowinds

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for a big hairy bearded daddy type
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close