Hornme Profile Information

Hello , would like to know more about yo
Age 53 From Willsboro, New York - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have brown hair and brown eyes . I am 5'10" , I am 51 years old . I live in a small country town called Willsboro in NY .
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Baker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Not sure , maybe dinner and getting to more about each other and our interests.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
find someone that does not mind staying in a country environment where it is secluded and quiet .
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
is just to be happy in life . relationship and sex
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
watch different stuff , so its hard to tell.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mama Mia , Grease , coal miner's daughter
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Micheal jackson , carrie underwood , luke bryant
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
don't have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
spending time at home with the one i love , or with my 2 daughters and their children

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
want someone who is very thoughtful , sensitive , believes a relationship is 50 / 50 , someone who does not use you but wants to be with you
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close