BigPappa Profile Information

Just looking for Mr right.
Age 55 From Greensboro, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am easy going with a great personality. I like cozy romantic nights. I work from home as a professional RN. I live alone and have a dog. My interest in life is to find Mr right.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Telephonic RN CCM (case manager)
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for dinner engaged in conversation to get to know one another. If chemistry is right going back to my place to get to know one another on a different level.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Pretty much anything goes, only if both parties are in agreement.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someone who shares similar values. That loves me for me not appearance, rather for the love I can give.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Star Trek, law and order and music competitions
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Enya most country
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Political, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with someone who share like activities. Being frisky and open to the unknown

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is truthful, with high integrity. Compassionate, loving, innovative and willing to try new things, thinks outside the box
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close