BTR4EVER Profile Information

Looking for a friend, maybe more.
Age 50 From Moyock, North Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for the right man to settle down with for the rest of my life.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner or movie or talking to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Real outdoor camping.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Find my future husband.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Flash, Supernatural, and The X Files
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Wonder Woman, Iron Man, and Thor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Big Time Rush, Garth Brooks, and Clint Black
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Wonder Woman, The Flash and Aquaman
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just being with my guy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kind, caring, funny, decent and honest.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close